Know more

Our use of cookies

Cookies are a set of data stored on a user’s device when the user browses a web site. The data is in a file containing an ID number, the name of the server which deposited it and, in some cases, an expiry date. We use cookies to record information about your visit, language of preference, and other parameters on the site in order to optimise your next visit and make the site even more useful to you.

To improve your experience, we use cookies to store certain browsing information and provide secure navigation, and to collect statistics with a view to improve the site’s features. For a complete list of the cookies we use, download “Ghostery”, a free plug-in for browsers which can detect, and, in some cases, block cookies.

Ghostery is available here for free: https://www.ghostery.com/fr/products/

You can also visit the CNIL web site for instructions on how to configure your browser to manage cookie storage on your device.

In the case of third-party advertising cookies, you can also visit the following site: http://www.youronlinechoices.com/fr/controler-ses-cookies/, offered by digital advertising professionals within the European Digital Advertising Alliance (EDAA). From the site, you can deny or accept the cookies used by advertising professionals who are members.

It is also possible to block certain third-party cookies directly via publishers:

Cookie type

Means of blocking

Analytical and performance cookies

Realytics
Google Analytics
Spoteffects
Optimizely

Targeted advertising cookies

DoubleClick
Mediarithmics

The following types of cookies may be used on our websites:

Mandatory cookies

Functional cookies

Social media and advertising cookies

These cookies are needed to ensure the proper functioning of the site and cannot be disabled. They help ensure a secure connection and the basic availability of our website.

These cookies allow us to analyse site use in order to measure and optimise performance. They allow us to store your sign-in information and display the different components of our website in a more coherent way.

These cookies are used by advertising agencies such as Google and by social media sites such as LinkedIn and Facebook. Among other things, they allow pages to be shared on social media, the posting of comments, and the publication (on our site or elsewhere) of ads that reflect your centres of interest.

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) uses CAS and PHP session cookies and the New Relic cookie for monitoring purposes (IP, response times).

These cookies are deleted at the end of the browsing session (when you log off or close your browser window)

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) uses the XiTi cookie to measure traffic. Our service provider is AT Internet. This company stores data (IPs, date and time of access, length of the visit and pages viewed) for six months.

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) does not use this type of cookie.

For more information about the cookies we use, contact INRA’s Data Protection Officer by email at cil-dpo@inra.fr or by post at:

INRA
24, chemin de Borde Rouge –Auzeville – CS52627
31326 Castanet Tolosan CEDEX - France

Dernière mise à jour : Mai 2018

Menu Logo Principal UMR408 logo Avignon Univ

Home Unit SQPOV

Staff INRAE-AU

Director

carré web_2019_GB72
Carlin Frederic

Frédéric CARLIN
Research director, HDR - CV
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.19
frederic.carlin@inrae.fr

Deputy directors

Claire Dufour

Claire DUFOUR
Research scientist, HDR, CV
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.15
claire.dufour@inrae.fr

Olivier Dangles

Olivier DANGLES
Professor
MicroNut
Tel :+33(0)4.90.14.44.46
olivier.dangles@univ-avignon.fr

 

list (in alphabetical order)  UMR408  SQPOV - UAPV
(a..l)(m..p)(r..z) 

Maryline Abert-Vian

Maryline ABERT-VIAN
Assistant professor, HDR
Green
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.32
maryline.vian@univ-avignon.fr

Marielle Bogé

Marielle BOGE
Technician
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.33
marielle.boge@inrae.fr

Broussolle Veronique

Véronique BROUSSOLLE
Research director, HDR
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.18
veronique.broussolle@inrae.fr

Sylvie Bureau

Sylvie BUREAU
Research engineer, HDR - CV
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.09
sylvie.bureau@inrae.fr

Chamot Stephanie

Stéphanie CHAMOT
Technician
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.25
stephanie.chamot@inrae.fr

Alice Chateau

Alice CHATEAU
Assistant professor - Linkedin
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.45
alice.chateau@inrae.fr

Chemat Farid

Farid CHEMAT
Professor
Green
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.65
farid.chemat@univ-avignon.fr

Clavel Thierry

Thierry CLAVEL
Assistant professor
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.13
thierry.clavel@univ-avignon.fr

David Colas

David COLAS
Technician
Support service
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.28
david.colas@inrae.fr

Dargaignaratz Claire

Claire DARGAIGNARATZ
Technician
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.97
claire.dargaignaratz@inrae.fr

Dedieu Luc

Luc DEDIEU
Assistant professor
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.55
luc.dedieu@univ-avignon.fr

Bénédicte Doublet

Bénédicte DOUBLET
Assistant Engineer
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.23
benedicte.doublet@inrae.fr

anonyme_logo SQPOV

Catherine DUPORT
Professor
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.07
catherine.duport@inrae.fr

Fabiano-Tixier Anne-Sylvie

Anne-Sylvie FABIANO-TIXIER
Assistant professor, HDR
Green
Tel :+33(0)4.90.14.44.26
anne-sylvie.fabiano@univ-avignon.fr

Caroline Garcia

Caroline GARCIA
Technician
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.27
caroline.garcia@inrae.fr

Ginies Christian

Christian GINIES
Assistant Engineer
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4.32.42.25.44
christian.ginies@inrae.fr

Gleize Beatrice

Béatrice GLEIZE
Engineer - CV
MicroNut
tel :+33(0)4 32 72 25 05
beatrice.gleize@inrae.fr

Barbara Gouble

Barbara GOUBLE
Engineer
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.36
barbara.gouble@inrae.fr

Goupy Pascale

Pascale GOUPY
Engineer
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.24.98
pascale.goupy@inrae.fr

anonyme_logo SQPOV

Marie-Hélène GUINEBRETIERE
Research engineer
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.24
marie-helene.guinebretiere@inrae.fr

Stéphanie Izard

Stéphanie IZARD
Administrative staff
Support service
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.04
stephanie.izard@inrae.fr

Jobin Michel

Michel JOBIN
Assistant professor
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.45
michel.jobin@univ-avignon.fr

Le Boursicaud Barbara

Barbara LE BOURSICAUD
Administrative staff
Support service
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.00
barbara.le-boursicaud@inrae.fr

Le Bourvellec Carine

Carine LE BOURVELLEC
Research scientist, HDR
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.35
carine.le-bourvellec@inrae.fr

Leca Alexandre

Alexandre LECA
Research scientist - CV
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.43
alexandre.leca@inrae.fr

anonyme_logo SQPOV

Julien MATOIS
Administrative staff
Support service
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.40
julien.matois@univ-avignon.fr

Thierry Meylheuc

Thierry MEYLHEUC
Research engineer
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.47 or 28.45
thierry.meylheuc@inrae.fr

anonyme_logo SQPOV

Nathalie MORA
Assistant professor
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.33
nathalie.mora@univ-avignon.fr

anonyme_logo SQPOV

Christophe NGUYEN-THE
Research director
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.21
christophe.nguyen-the@inrae.fr

Oriol Stephanie

Stéphanie ORIOL
Technician
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.24.96
stephanie.oriol@inrae.fr

Page David

David PAGE
Research scientist
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.24.91
david.page@inrae.fr

Perino Sandrine

Sandrine PERINO
Assistant professor, HDR
Green
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.26
sandrine.perino@univ-avignon.fr

Petitcolas Emmanuel

Emmanuel PETITCOLAS
Assistant Engineer
Green
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.06
emmanuel.petitcolas@univ-avignon.fr

Pietri Eric

Eric PIETRI
Engineer
Support service
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.34
eric.pietri@inrae.fr

Plasson Raphael

Raphaël PLASSON
Assistant professor - CV
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.44
raphael.plasson@univ-avignon.fr

anonyme_logo SQPOV

Sandrine PONCET
Research scientist
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.06
sandrine.poncet-mouturat@inrae.fr

Rakotomanomana Njara

Njara RAKOTOMANOMANA
Assistant professor, HDR
Green
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.32
njara.rakotomanomana@univ-avignon.fr

Regis Sylvaine

Sylvaine REGIS
Engineer
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.24.93
sylvaine.regis@inrae.fr

Reling Patrice

Patrice RELING
Technician
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.37
patrice.reling@inrae.fr

Riqueau Gisele

Gisèle RIQUEAU
Technician
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.37
gisele.riqueau@inrae.fr

Rolland-Sabate Agnes

Agnès ROLLAND-SABATE
Engineer - CV
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.22
agnes.rolland-sabate@inrae.fr

Rosa Maxence Rosa_2018

Maxence ROSA
Assistant technician
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.33
maxence.rosa@univ-avignon.fr

Ruiz Karine

Karine RUIZ
Engineer
Green
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.06
karine.ruiz@univ-avignon.fr

Schmitt Philippe

Philippe SCHMITT
Emeritus professor
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.45
philippe.schmitt@univ-avignon.fr

Isabelle Souchon

Isabelle SOUCHON
Directrice de Recherche, HDR

Qualité et Procédés
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.24.89
isabelle.souchon@inrae.fr

Tomao Valerie

Valérie TOMAO
Assistant professor, HDR
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.34
valerie.tomao@univ-avignon.fr

Touloumet Line

Line TOULOUMET
Technician
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.24.97
line.touloumet@inrae.fr

Marie-José Vallier

Marie-José VALLIER
Technician
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.46
marie-jose.vallier@inrae.fr

Viallettes Nelly

Nelly VIALETTES
Administrative staff
Support service
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.24.90
nelly.vialettes@inrae.fr

retour