Know more

Our use of cookies

Cookies are a set of data stored on a user’s device when the user browses a web site. The data is in a file containing an ID number, the name of the server which deposited it and, in some cases, an expiry date. We use cookies to record information about your visit, language of preference, and other parameters on the site in order to optimise your next visit and make the site even more useful to you.

To improve your experience, we use cookies to store certain browsing information and provide secure navigation, and to collect statistics with a view to improve the site’s features. For a complete list of the cookies we use, download “Ghostery”, a free plug-in for browsers which can detect, and, in some cases, block cookies.

Ghostery is available here for free: https://www.ghostery.com/fr/products/

You can also visit the CNIL web site for instructions on how to configure your browser to manage cookie storage on your device.

In the case of third-party advertising cookies, you can also visit the following site: http://www.youronlinechoices.com/fr/controler-ses-cookies/, offered by digital advertising professionals within the European Digital Advertising Alliance (EDAA). From the site, you can deny or accept the cookies used by advertising professionals who are members.

It is also possible to block certain third-party cookies directly via publishers:

Cookie type

Means of blocking

Analytical and performance cookies

Realytics
Google Analytics
Spoteffects
Optimizely

Targeted advertising cookies

DoubleClick
Mediarithmics

The following types of cookies may be used on our websites:

Mandatory cookies

Functional cookies

Social media and advertising cookies

These cookies are needed to ensure the proper functioning of the site and cannot be disabled. They help ensure a secure connection and the basic availability of our website.

These cookies allow us to analyse site use in order to measure and optimise performance. They allow us to store your sign-in information and display the different components of our website in a more coherent way.

These cookies are used by advertising agencies such as Google and by social media sites such as LinkedIn and Facebook. Among other things, they allow pages to be shared on social media, the posting of comments, and the publication (on our site or elsewhere) of ads that reflect your centres of interest.

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) uses CAS and PHP session cookies and the New Relic cookie for monitoring purposes (IP, response times).

These cookies are deleted at the end of the browsing session (when you log off or close your browser window)

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) uses the XiTi cookie to measure traffic. Our service provider is AT Internet. This company stores data (IPs, date and time of access, length of the visit and pages viewed) for six months.

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) does not use this type of cookie.

For more information about the cookies we use, contact INRA’s Data Protection Officer by email at cil-dpo@inra.fr or by post at:

INRA
24, chemin de Borde Rouge –Auzeville – CS52627
31326 Castanet Tolosan CEDEX - France

Dernière mise à jour : Mai 2018

Menu Logo Principal UMR408 logo Avignon Univ

Home Unit UMR408

Staff INRAE-AU

Director

carré web_2019_GB72
Carlin Frederic

Carlin Frédéric
Research director, HDR - CV
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.19
frederic.carlin@inrae.fr

Deputy directors

Dufour Claire

Dufour Claire
Research scientist, HDR, CV
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.15
claire.dufour@inrae.fr

Olivier Dangles

Dangles Olivier
Professor
MicroNut
Tel :+33(0)4.90.14.44.46
Tel :+33(0)4.32.72.25.15
olivier.dangles@univ-avignon.fr

 

list (in alphabetical order)  UMR408  SQPOV - UAPV
(a..l)(m..p)(r..z) 

Abert-Vian Maryline

Abert-Vian Maryline
Assistant professor, HDR
Green
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.32
maryline.vian@univ-avignon.fr

Boge Marielle

Boge Marielle
Technician
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.33
marielle.boge@inrae.fr

Bott Romain

Bott Romain
Assistant Engineer
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.48
romain.bott@inrae.fr

Broussolle Veronique

Broussolle Véronique
Research director, HDR
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.18
veronique.broussolle@inrae.fr

Bureau Sylvie

Bureau Sylvie
Engineer, HDR - CV
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.09
sylvie.bureau@inrae.fr

Chamot Stephanie

Chamot Stéphanie
Technician
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.25
stephanie.chamot@inrae.fr

Alice Chateau

Chateau Alice
Assistant professor
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.13
alice.chateau@inrae.fr

Chemat Farid

Chemat Farid
Professor
Green
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.65
farid.chemat@univ-avignon.fr

Clavel Thierry

Clavel Thierry
Assistant professor
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.13
thierry.clavel@univ-avignon.fr

David Colas

Colas David
Technician
Support service
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.28
david.colas@inrae.fr

Dargaignaratz Claire

Dargaignaratz Claire
Technician
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.97
claire.dargaignaratz@inrae.fr

Dedieu Luc

Dedieu Luc
Assistant professor
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.55
luc.dedieu@univ-avignon.fr

Doublet Benedicte

Doublet Bénédicte
Assistant Engineer
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.23
benedicte.doublet@inrae.fr

anonyme_logo SQPOV

Duport Catherine
Professor
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.07
catherine.duport@inrae.fr

Fabiano-Tixier Anne-Sylvie

Fabiano-Tixier Anne-Sylvie
Assistant professor, HDR
Green
Tel :+33(0)4.90.14.44.26
anne-sylvie.fabiano@univ-avignon.fr

Garcia Caroline

Garcia Caroline
Technician
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.27
caroline.garcia@inrae.fr

Ginies Christian

Ginies Christian
Assistant Engineer
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4.32.42.25.44
christian.ginies@inrae.fr

Gleize Beatrice

Gleize Béatrice
Engineer - CV
MicroNut
tel :+33(0)4 32 72 25 05
beatrice.gleize@inrae.fr

Gouble Barbara

Gouble Barbara
Engineer
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.36
barbara.gouble@inrae.fr

Goupy Pascale

Goupy Pascale
Engineer
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.24.98
pascale.goupy@inrae.fr

anonyme_logo SQPOV

Guinebretière Marie-Hélène
Research engineer
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.24
marie-helene.guinebretiere@inrae.fr

Jobin Michel

Jobin Michel
Assistant professor
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.45
michel.jobin@univ-avignon.fr

Le Boursicaud Barbara

Le Boursicaud Barbara
Administrative staff
Support service
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.00
barbara.le-boursicaud@inrae.fr

Le Bourvellec Carine

Le Bourvellec Carine
Research scientist, HDR
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.35
carine.le-bourvellec@inrae.fr

Leca Alexandre

Leca Alexandre
Research scientist - CV
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.43
alexandre.leca@inrae.fr

anonyme_logo SQPOV

Matois Julien
Administrative staff
Support service
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.40
julien.matois@univ-avignon.fr

anonyme_logo SQPOV

Mora Nathalie
Assistant professor
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.33
nathalie.mora@univ-avignon.fr

anonyme_logo SQPOV

Nguyen-Thé Christophe
Research director
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.21
christophe.nguyen-the@inrae.fr

Oriol Stephanie

Oriol Stéphanie
Technician
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.24.96
stephanie.oriol@inrae.fr

Page David

Page David
Research scientist
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.24.91
david.page@inrae.fr

Perino Sandrine

Perino Sandrine
Assistant professor, HDR
Green
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.26
sandrine.Perino@univ-avignon.fr

Petitcolas Emmanuel

Petitcolas Emmanuel
Assistant Engineer
Green
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.06
emmanuel.petitcolas@univ-avignon.fr

Pietri Eric

Pietri Eric
Engineer
Support service
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.34
eric.pietri@inrae.fr

Plasson Raphael

Plasson Raphaël
Assistant professor - CV
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.44
raphael.plasson@univ-avignon.fr

anonyme_logo SQPOV

Poncet Sandrine
Research scientist
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.06
sandrine.poncet-mouturat@inrae.fr

Rakotomanomana Njara

Rakotomanomana Njara
Assistant professor, HDR
Green
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.32
njara.rakotomanomana@univ-avignon.fr

Regis Sylvaine

Régis Sylvaine
Engineer
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.24.93
sylvaine.regis@inrae.fr

Reling Patrice

Reling Patrice
Technician
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.37
patrice.reling@inrae.fr

Riqueau Gisele

Riqueau Gisèle
Assistant technician
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.37
gisele.riqueau@inrae.fr

Rolland-Sabate Agnes

Rolland-Sabaté Agnès
Engineer - CV
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.22
agnes.rolland-sabate@inrae.fr

Rosa Maxence Rosa_2018

Rosa Maxence
Assistant technician
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.33
maxence.rosa@univ-avignon.fr

Ruiz Karine

Ruiz Karine
Engineer
Green
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.06
karine.ruiz@univ-avignon.fr

Schmitt Philippe

Schmitt Philippe
Emeritus professor
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.45
philippe.schmitt@univ-avignon.fr

Isabelle Souchon

Souchon Isabelle
Directrice de Recherche, HDR

Qualité et Procédés
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.24.89
isabelle.souchon@inrae.fr

Tomao Valerie

Tomao Valérie 
Assistant professor, HDR
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4.90.14.44.33
valerie.tomao@univ-avignon.fr

Touloumet Line

Touloumet Line
Technician
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.24.97
line.touloumet@inrae.fr

Vallier Marie-Jose

Vallier Marie-José
Technician
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.25.46
marie-jose.vallier@inrae.fr

Viallettes Nelly

Vialettes Nelly
Administrative staff
Support service
Tel : +33(0)4.32.72.24.90
nelly.vialettes@inrae.fr

retour