Know more

About cookies

What is a "cookie"?

A "cookie" is a piece of information, usually small and identified by a name, which may be sent to your browser by a website you are visiting. Your web browser will store it for a period of time, and send it back to the web server each time you log on again.

Different types of cookies are placed on the sites:

  • Cookies strictly necessary for the proper functioning of the site
  • Cookies deposited by third party sites to improve the interactivity of the site, to collect statistics

Learn more about cookies and how they work

The different types of cookies used on this site

Cookies strictly necessary for the site to function

These cookies allow the main services of the site to function optimally. You can technically block them using your browser settings but your experience on the site may be degraded.

Furthermore, you have the possibility of opposing the use of audience measurement tracers strictly necessary for the functioning and current administration of the website in the cookie management window accessible via the link located in the footer of the site.

Technical cookies

Name of the cookie

Purpose

Shelf life

CAS and PHP session cookies

Login credentials, session security

Session

Tarteaucitron

Saving your cookie consent choices

12 months

Audience measurement cookies (AT Internet)

Name of the cookie

Purpose

Shelf life

atid

Trace the visitor's route in order to establish visit statistics.

13 months

atuserid

Store the anonymous ID of the visitor who starts the first time he visits the site

13 months

atidvisitor

Identify the numbers (unique identifiers of a site) seen by the visitor and store the visitor's identifiers.

13 months

About the AT Internet audience measurement tool :

AT Internet's audience measurement tool Analytics is deployed on this site in order to obtain information on visitors' navigation and to improve its use.

The French data protection authority (CNIL) has granted an exemption to AT Internet's Web Analytics cookie. This tool is thus exempt from the collection of the Internet user's consent with regard to the deposit of analytics cookies. However, you can refuse the deposit of these cookies via the cookie management panel.

Good to know:

  • The data collected are not cross-checked with other processing operations
  • The deposited cookie is only used to produce anonymous statistics
  • The cookie does not allow the user's navigation on other sites to be tracked.

Third party cookies to improve the interactivity of the site

This site relies on certain services provided by third parties which allow :

  • to offer interactive content;
  • improve usability and facilitate the sharing of content on social networks;
  • view videos and animated presentations directly on our website;
  • protect form entries from robots;
  • monitor the performance of the site.

These third parties will collect and use your browsing data for their own purposes.

How to accept or reject cookies

When you start browsing an eZpublish site, the appearance of the "cookies" banner allows you to accept or refuse all the cookies we use. This banner will be displayed as long as you have not made a choice, even if you are browsing on another page of the site.

You can change your choices at any time by clicking on the "Cookie Management" link.

You can manage these cookies in your browser. Here are the procedures to follow: Firefox; Chrome; Explorer; Safari; Opera

For more information about the cookies we use, you can contact INRAE's Data Protection Officer by email at cil-dpo@inrae.fr or by post at :

INRAE

24, chemin de Borde Rouge -Auzeville - CS52627 31326 Castanet Tolosan cedex - France

Last update: May 2021

Menu Logo Principal UMR408 logo Avignon Univ

Home Unit SQPOV

Staff INRAE-AU

Director

The five teams of SQPOV unit
Carlin Frederic

Frédéric CARLIN
Research director, HDR - CV
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 19
frederic.carlin@inrae.fr

Deputy directors

Claire Dufour

Claire DUFOUR
Research scientist, HDR, CV
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 15
claire.dufour@inrae.fr

Olivier Dangles

Olivier DANGLES
Professor
MicroNut
Tel :+33(0)4 90 14 44 46
olivier.dangles@univ-avignon.fr

 

list (in alphabetical order)  UMR408  SQPOV - UAPV
(a..l)(m..p)(r..z) 

Maryline Abert-Vian

Maryline ABERT-VIAN
Assistant professor, HDR
Green
Tel : +33(0)4 90 14 44 32
maryline.vian@univ-avignon.fr

Marielle Bogé

Marielle BOGE
Technician
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 33
marielle.boge@inrae.fr

Broussolle Veronique

Véronique BROUSSOLLE
Research director, HDR
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 18
veronique.broussolle@inrae.fr

Sylvie Bureau

Sylvie BUREAU
Research engineer, HDR - CV
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 09
sylvie.bureau@inrae.fr

Chamot Stephanie

Stéphanie CHAMOT
Technician
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 25
stephanie.chamot@inrae.fr

Alice Chateau

Alice CHATEAU
Assistant professor - Linkedin
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 45
alice.chateau@inrae.fr

Chemat Farid

Farid CHEMAT
Professor
Green
Tel : +33(0)4 90 14 44 65
farid.chemat@univ-avignon.fr

Clavel Thierry

Thierry CLAVEL
Assistant professor
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 13
thierry.clavel@univ-avignon.fr

David Colas

David COLAS
Technician
Support service
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 28
david.colas@inrae.fr

Dedieu Luc

Luc DEDIEU
Assistant professor
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 55
luc.dedieu@univ-avignon.fr

Claire Demenitroux

Claire DEMENITROUX

Technician - CV

Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 48

claire.demenitroux@inrae.fr

Bénédicte Doublet

Bénédicte DOUBLET
Assistant Engineer
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 23
benedicte.doublet@inrae.fr

anonyme_logo SQPOV

Catherine DUPORT
Professor
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 07
catherine.duport@inrae.fr

Fabiano-Tixier Anne-Sylvie

Anne-Sylvie FABIANO-TIXIER
Assistant professor, HDR
Green
Tel :+33(0)4 90 14 44 26
anne-sylvie.fabiano@univ-avignon.fr

Caroline Garcia

Caroline GARCIA
Technician
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 27
caroline.garcia@inrae.fr

Ginies Christian

Christian GINIES
Assistant Engineer
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4 32 42 25 44
christian.ginies@inrae.fr

Gleize Beatrice

Béatrice GLEIZE
Engineer - CV
MicroNut
tel :+33(0)4 32 72 25 05
beatrice.gleize@inrae.fr

Barbara Gouble

Barbara GOUBLE
Engineer
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 36
barbara.gouble@inrae.fr

Goupy Pascale

Pascale GOUPY
Engineer
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 24 98
pascale.goupy@inrae.fr

anonyme_logo SQPOV

Marie-Hélène GUINEBRETIERE
Research engineer
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 24
marie-helene.guinebretiere@inrae.fr

Stéphanie Izard

Stéphanie IZARD
Administrative staff
Support service
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 04
stephanie.izard@inrae.fr

Jobin Michel

Michel JOBIN
Assistant professor
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 45
michel.jobin@univ-avignon.fr

Le Boursicaud Barbara

Barbara LE BOURSICAUD
Administrative staff
Support service
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 00
barbara.le-boursicaud@inrae.fr

Le Bourvellec Carine

Carine LE BOURVELLEC
Research scientist, HDR
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 35
carine.le-bourvellec@inrae.fr

Leca Alexandre

Alexandre LECA
Research scientist - CV
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 43
alexandre.leca@inrae.fr

anonyme_logo SQPOV

Julien MATOIS
Administrative staff
Support service
Tel : +33(0)4 90 14 44 40
julien.matois@univ-avignon.fr

Thierry Meylheuc

Thierry MEYLHEUC
Research engineer
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 47 or 28 45
thierry.meylheuc@inrae.fr

anonyme_logo SQPOV

Nathalie MORA
Assistant professor
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4 90 14 44 33
nathalie.mora@univ-avignon.fr

anonyme_logo SQPOV

Christophe NGUYEN-THE
Research director
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 21
christophe.nguyen-the@inrae.fr

Oriol Stephanie

Stéphanie ORIOL
Technician
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 24 96
stephanie.oriol@inrae.fr

Page David

David PAGE
Research scientist
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 24 91
david.page@inrae.fr

Perino Sandrine

Sandrine PERINO
Assistant professor, HDR
Green
Tel : +33(0)4 90 14 44 26
sandrine.perino@univ-avignon.fr

Petitcolas Emmanuel

Emmanuel PETITCOLAS
Assistant Engineer
Green
Tel : +33(0)4 90 14 44 06
emmanuel.petitcolas@univ-avignon.fr

Pietri Eric

Eric PIETRI
Engineer
Support service
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 34
eric.pietri@inrae.fr

Plasson Raphael

Raphaël PLASSON
Assistant professor - CV
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4 90 14 44 44
raphael.plasson@univ-avignon.fr

anonyme_logo SQPOV

Sandrine PONCET
Research scientist
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 06
sandrine.poncet-mouturat@inrae.fr

Rakotomanomana Njara

Njara RAKOTOMANOMANA
Assistant professor, HDR
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4 90 14 44 32
njara.rakotomanomana@univ-avignon.fr

Regis Sylvaine

Sylvaine REGIS
Engineer
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 24 93
sylvaine.regis@inrae.fr

Reling Patrice

Patrice RELING
Technician
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 37
patrice.reling@inrae.fr

Riqueau Gisele

Gisèle RIQUEAU
Technician
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 37
gisele.riqueau@inrae.fr

Rolland-Sabate Agnes

Agnès ROLLAND-SABATE
Engineer - CV
Quality & Processes
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 22
agnes.rolland-sabate@inrae.fr

Rosa Maxence Rosa_2018

Maxence ROSA
Assistant technician
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4 90 14 44 33
maxence.rosa@univ-avignon.fr

Ruiz Karine

Karine RUIZ
Engineer
Green
Tel : +33(0)4 90 14 44 06
karine.ruiz@univ-avignon.fr

Schmitt Philippe

Philippe SCHMITT
Emeritus professor
SporAlim
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 45
philippe.schmitt@univ-avignon.fr

Isabelle Souchon

Isabelle SOUCHON
Directrice de Recherche, HDR

Qualité et Procédés
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 24 89
isabelle.souchon@inrae.fr

Valérie Tomao

Valérie TOMAO
Assistant professor, HDR
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4 90 14 44 34
valerie.tomao@univ-avignon.fr

Marie-José Vallier

Marie-José VALLIER
Technician
MicroNut
Tel : +33(0)4 32 72 25 46
marie-jose.vallier@inrae.fr

retour